All Obituaries

Linda Zahnley


Linda K. Zahnley, age 68, of rural Correctionville, passed away on Tuesday, October 10, 2017.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM at the Grace United...

Deta Gebers


Deta M. Gebers, age 91, of Holstein, passed away on Thursday, October 05, 2017 at the Good Samaritan Society of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, October 28, 2017 at...

Margaret Kirkholm


Margaret A. Kirkholm, age 84, of Moville, peacefully passed away at home on Friday, September 29, 2017.  A funeral mass will be held on Tuesday, October 03, 2017 at 10:30 AM at the St....

Truman "Bud" Peterson


Truman “Bud” Peterson, age 93, of Galva, passed away on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at the Char – Mac Assisted Living of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on...

Joelle Johannsen


Joelle A. Johannsen, age 76, of Holstein, passed away on Sunday, September 24, 2017 at her home of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM at the...

Wilbur Moller


Wilbur O. Moller, age 88, of Holstein, passed away on Sunday, September 17, 2017 at the Unity Point Health – St. Luke’s of Sioux City.  A funeral service will be held on Sunday,...

Arlene Galvin


Arlene J. Galvin, age 89, of Holstein, passed away on Sunday, September 17, 2017 at the Horn Memorial Hospital of Ida Grove.  A funeral Mass will be held on Friday, September 22, 2017 at 2:00...

Keith Mellies


Keith D. Mellies, age 51, of Moville, passed away on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at his residence of Moville.  A funeral mass will be held on Friday, September 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM at the...

Norma Mathers


Norma L. Mathers, age 91, of Correctionville, passed away on Friday, September 15, 2017 at the Correctionville Specialty Care of Correctionville.   A Celebration of Life service will be...

Loy McDermott


Loy C. McDermott, age 94, of Washta, passed away on Saturday, September 02, 2017 at the Correctionville Specialty Care of Correctionville.  A funeral service will be held on Tuesday,...
Page 1 of 38
© 2017 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS