All Obituaries

Veronica Koebel


Veronica J. Koebel, age 91, of Moville, passed away on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at her home of Moville.  A funeral mass will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM at the...

Kirsten Tucker


Funeral services for Kirsten Tucker, age 57, of Moville are pending at the Nicklas D. Jensen Funeral Home of Moville. Kirsten passed away on Wednesday, August 16, 2017, at the Floyd Valley...

Sandra Lister


Sandra B. Lister, age 56, of Moville, passed away on Monday, August 14, 2017 at her home of Moville.  A memorial service will be held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM at the Sioux City...

Thomas Gardalen


Thomas D. Gardalen, age 73, of Holstein, passed away on Thursday, August 10, 2017 at the Good Samaritan Society of Holstein.  A funeral mass will be held on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 10:30...

Brad Utesch


Brad W. Utesch, age 63, of Washta, passed away on Friday, August 04, 2017 at his home of rural Washta.  A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, August 09, 2017 at 10:30 AM at the Grace...

Betty Koeppe


Betty J. Koeppe, age 90, of Holstein, passed away on Tuesday, August 01, 2017 at the Char-Mac Assisted Living of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Monday, August 07, 2017 at 10:00...

Gary Zediker


Gary G. Zediker, age 80, of Cushing, passed away on Tuesday, August 01, 2017 at the University of Nebraska Medical Center of Omaha, NE.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, August 05,...

Marshall Schillinger


Marshall W. Schillinger, age 76, of Del Norte, CO passed away on Wednesday, July 26, 2017, at his son’s home of Correctionville.  A graveside service will be held on Saturday, August...

Esther Johnson


Esther C. Johnson, age 99, of Holstein, passed away on Tuesday, July 25, 2017, at the Char-Mac Assisted Living of Holstein.  A private family funeral service will be held at the United...

Patricia Nogelmeier


Patricia A. Nogelmeier, age 73, of rural Lawton, passed away on Saturday, July 08, 2017, at her home of rural Lawton.  A funeral mass will be held on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM at...
Page 1 of 37
© 2017 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS