All Obituaries

Joyce Kay Holstein


Joyce S. Kay, age 90, of Holstein, passed away on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at Cherokee Regional Medical Center of Cherokee. A funeral service will be held on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 2:00...

Jerry Kreisler Dawson, Iowa, formerly of Ida Grove


Jerry Lee Kreisler, age 59, of Dawson, formerly of Ida Grove, Iowa died Wednesday, July 31, 2019, at the Iowa Methodist Hospital in Des Moines, Iowa, where he fought a very short battle with...

Norma Cronin Holstein


 Norma J. Cronin, age 90, of Holstein, passed away on Sunday, August 4, 2019 at Holstein Senior Living Center of Holstein. A funeral mass will be held on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at...

Robert Everhart Moville


Robert L. “Larry” Everhart , age 86, of Moville, passed away on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at his residence of Moville. A funeral service will be held on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at...

Thomas Umbach Anthon


Thomas P. Umbach, age 69, of Anthon, passed away on Thursday, July 18, 2019 at his home of Anthon.  A funeral mass will be held on Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM at the St. Joseph’s...

John Todd Washta


John R. Todd, age 67, of Washta, passed away on Monday, July 8, 2019 at his home of Washta. A funeral service will be held on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. at the Washta United...

Cheryl Volkert Spencer, Formerly of Correctionville


Cheryl A. Volkert, age 72, of Spencer, formerly of Correctionville, passed away on Thursday, July 4, 2019 at the St. Lukes Lutheran Home of Spencer. A funeral service will be held on Monday,...

Marcia Loucks Holstein


Funeral services for Marcia A. Loucks, age 59, of Holstein, are pending at the Nicklas D. Jensen Funeral Home of Holstein. Marcia passed away on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at her home of Holstein.

Pamella Lowe


Pamella D. Lowe, age 76, passed away on Monday, June 24, 2019 at the UnityPoint Hospice – Taylor House of Des Moines.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at...

Velma Goettsch Holstein


 Velma L. Goettsch, age 96, of Holstein, passed away on Friday, June 21, 2019 at the Holstein Senior Living Center of Holstein. A funeral service will be held on Thursday, June 27, 2019...
Page 1 of 52
© 2019 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS