All Obituaries

Mary Goettsch


Mary Ann Goettsch, age 81, of Holstein, passed away on Sunday, May 20, 2018 at the Char-Mac Assisted Living of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:00...

Karen Gray


Funeral services for Karen L. Gray, age 70, of Correctionville, are pending at the Nicklas D. Jensen Funeral Home of Correctionville. Karen passed away on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 at her home of...

Daniel Graeber


Daniel E. Graeber, age 57, of Holstein, passed away on Monday, April 23, 2018 at his residence of Holstein.  A private family funeral service will be held at the Nicklas D. Jensen Funeral...

Roberta Cox


Roberta M. Cox, age 85, of Moville, passed away on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at her residence of Moville.  A funeral service will be held on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM at the United...

Camille "Cami" Bettin


Camille J. “Cami” Bettin, 2 year old daughter of Jessica and Scott Bettin, of Holstein, passed away on Monday, April 16, 2018 at the Cherokee Regional Medical Center of Cherokee. ...

Joyce Albers


Joyce M. Albers, age 91, of Holstein, passed away on Monday, April 16, 2018 at the Sunset Knoll Care & Rehab Center of Aurelia.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 21, 2018...

Betty Burns


Betty J. Burns, age 88, of Washta, passed away on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at the Correctionville Specialty Care of Correctionville.  A funeral service will be held on Thursday, April 19, 2018...

Paul Voge


Paul V. Voge, age 63, of Galva, passed away on Monday, April 09, 2018 at the Buena Vista Regional Medical Center of Storm Lake.  A funeral service will be held on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at...

Opal Bremer


Opal L. Bremer, age 95, of Holstein, passed away on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at the Good Samaritan Society of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM...

Riley Grell


Riley C. Grell, age 20, of Moville, passed away on Saturday, March 31, 2018 at his residence of Moville.  A funeral mass will be held on Friday, April 06, 2018 at 10:30 AM at the Immaculate...
Page 1 of 43
© 2018 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS