All Obituaries

Gaylen Winterhof Galva


Gaylen H. Winterhof, age 82, of Galva, passed away on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at the Mercy Medical Center of Sioux City.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 10:30...

Vickie Knaack Correctionville


Vickie L. Knaack, age 66, of Correctionville, passed away on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at Mercy Medical Center of Sioux City.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 11:30...

Francis Larsen Correctionville


Francis D. Larsen, age 85, of Correctionville, passed away on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at Mercy Medical Center of Sioux City.  A funeral service will be held on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 10:30...

Lyle Points Alta, formerly of Donnelly, ID


Lyle E. Points, age 71, of Alta, formerly of Donnelly, ID, passed away on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at Mercy Medical Center of Sioux City.  A visitation will be held on Thursday, April 25, 2019...

Ramona Carrington Johnston, formerly of Moville


Ramona D. Carrington, age 90, of Johnston formerly of Moville, passed away on Sunday, April 14, 2019 at Brio of Johnston.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 10:00...

Leo Miller Moville


Leo D. Miller, age 82, of Moville, passed away on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at his home of Moville.  A funeral mass will be held on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM at the Immaculate...

Aleene Johnson Temple, TX formerly of Holstein


Aleene C. Johnson, age 90, of Temple, TX, formerly of Holstein, passed away on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at the Cornerstone Gardens Healthcare & Rehabilitation of Temple.  A funeral service...

Connie Leighty Ida Grove


Funeral services for Connie M. Leighty, age 58, of Ida Grove, will be held at a later date.  The Nicklas D. Jensen Funeral Home of Holstein is in charge of the arrangements. 

Harriett Michaelsen Holstein


Harriett L. Michaelsen, age 101, of Holstein, passed away on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at the Good Samaritan Society of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Monday, March 18, 2019 at...

Cary Conover Holstein


Cary K. Conover, age 70, of Holstein, passed away on Saturday, March 09, 2019 at his home of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the United...
Page 1 of 50
© 2019 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS