All Obituaries

Linda Scott Galva


Funeral services for Linda L. Scott, age 60, of Galva, are pending at the Nicklas D. Jensen Funeral Home of Holstein. Linda passed away on Monday, March 30, 2020 at the UnityPoint Health –...

Sue Stamp Holstein


Funeral services for Sue M. Stamp, age 56, of Holstein, will be held at a later date. Sue passed away on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at her home of Holstein. Sue Mary Stamp was born September 27,...

John "Jack" McCormick Correctionville


Funeral services for John “Jack” B. McCormick, age 68, of Correctionville, will be held at a later date. Jack passed away on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at his home of Correctionville.

David Schmidt Holstein


David F. Schmidt, age 78, of Holstein, IA, passed away on Friday, March 6, 2020 at Unity Point Health - Allen Hospital of Waterloo.  A funeral service will be held on Thursday, March 12, 2020...

SueAnn Heinse Danbury


SueAnn M. Heinse, age 54 of Danbury, passed away on Friday, February 28, 2020 at the Horn Memorial Hospital of Ida Grove.  A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 10:30 AM...

Mary Grefe Cooper Lampasas, TX formerly of Washta, IA


Mary L. Grefe Cooper, age 87, of Lampasas, TX formerly of Washta, IA, passed away on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at Spring Oaks Nursing and Rehab of Lampasas, TX.  A funeral service will be...

Ardyth Heyer Cushing


Ardyth  “Ardie” L. Heyer, age 86 of Cushing, passed away on Friday, February 14, 2020 at the Morningside Care Center of Ida Grove.  A funeral service will be held on...

Rudolph Hofstatter Moville


Rudolph Hofstatter, age 94, of Moville, passed away on Monday, February 10, 2020 at The Heritage at Northern Hills of Sioux City.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, February 22,...

Donna Hansen Correctionville


Donna D. Hansen, age 97 of Correctionville, passed away on Saturday, February 8, 2020 at the Good Samaritan Society of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at...

Roger Heath Aurelia, formerly of Correctionville


Roger D. Heath, age 82, of Aurelia, formerly of Correctionville, passed away on Friday, February 07, 2020 at his home of Aurelia.  Funeral services will be held at a later date. Roger Dale...
Page 1 of 56
© 2020 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS