All Obituaries

Marcella Thomas Moville


Marcella M. Thomas, age 93, of Moville, passed away on Monday, December 6, 2021 at the Kingsley Specialty Care of Kingsley.  A funeral mass will be held on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at...

Raymond Clause Moville


Raymond E. Clause, age 85, of Moville, passed away on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at the AbiliT Senior Living of Lawton.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 10:30...

Harold Kloewer Moville


Harold P. Kloewer, age 87, of Moville, passed away on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at the Correctionville Specialty Care of Correctionville.  A funeral mass will be held on Saturday, December...

Gloria Schroeder Tempe, AZ, formerly of Cushing, IA


Gloria R Schroeder of Tempe, Arizona passed away on Thursday, November 18, 2021 in Tempe, AZ. A memorial service will be held at King of Glory in Tempe, AZ  on December 2nd. A...

Betty Pierce Correctionville


Betty A Pierce, age 80, of Correctionville, passed away on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at the Good Samaritan Society of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Monday, November 15, 2021...

Nancy Merkel Cushing


Nancy K. Merkel, age 78, of Cushing, passed away on Friday, November 05, 2021 at the Correctionville Specialty Care of Correctionville.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, November...

Milan Krambeck Gallipolis, OH, formerly of Holstein, Iowa


Milan Wayne Krambeck, 75, of Gallipolis, Ohio, passed away on Friday, October 8, 2021 at the Emogene Dolin Jones Hospice House in Huntington, West Virginia. A private family graveside at the...

Gregory Edwards Correctionville


Gregory “Eddie” Lee Edwards, age 40, of Correctionville, passed away on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at the MercyOne Siouxland Medical Center of Sioux City.  A funeral service will be held on...

Jeannie Crick Moville


Jeannie K. Crick, age 73, of Moville, passed away on Friday, October 29, 2021 at her home of Moville.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, November 06, 2021 at 10:30 AM at...

Gordon Sorensen Galva


Funeral services for Gordon L. Sorensen, age 91, of Galva will be held at a later date at the Nicklas D. Jensen Funeral Home of Holstein. Gordon passed away on Monday, October 26, 2021 at...
Page 1 of 71
© 2021 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy