All Obituaries

Delores Todd Washta


Delores Irene Todd, age 88, of Washta, passed away on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at the Good Samaritan Society of Holstein.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday, January 25, 2020...

Kenneth Wulf Holstein


Kenneth E. Wulf, age 88, of Holstein, passed away on Friday, January 10, 2020 at the Cherokee Regional Medical Center of Cherokee.  A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, January 14, 2020...

Steven Tomlinson St. Louis, MI, formerly of Sioux City


Steven A. Tomlinson, age 62, of St. Louis, MI, formerly of Sioux City, passed away on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 at his home of St. Louis, MI.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday,...

Eldon "Joe" Reimers Correctionville


Eldon “Joe” Reimers, age 73, of Correctionville, passed away on Monday, January 06, 2020 at his home of Correctionville.  A Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, January...

David Lund Cherokee, formerly of Holstein


David L. Lund, age 84, of Cherokee, formerly of Holstein, passed away on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at the UnityPoint Health – St. Luke’s of Sioux City.  A funeral service will...

Richard Cockburn Correctionville


Richard W. Cockburn, age 85, of Correctionville, passed away on Sunday, December 08, 2019 at the Correctionville Specialty Care of Correctionville.  A funeral service will be held on Tuesday,...

Wayne Dose Holstein


Wayne A. Dose, age 72, of Holstein, passed away on Saturday, December 07, 2019 at the Cherokee Regional Medical Center of Cherokee.  A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, December 11,...

Vicki Manker Moville


Vicki L.  Manker, age 80, of Moville, passed away on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at Sunrise Retirement Community of Sioux City. A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at...

Don Schneckloth Cushing


Don L. Schneckloth, age 86, of Cushing, passed away on Wednesday, December 04, 2019 at the Correctionville Specialty Care of Correctionville.  A funeral service will be held on Saturday,...

Danny Graybeal Holstein


Danny Carl Graybeal passed away on December 4, 2019 in Holstein, Iowa. He was born in Beckley, West Virginia on July 2, 1951 to Howard and Virginia Graybeal. Danny graduated form Ellet High School...
Page 1 of 55
© 2020 Nicklas D Jensen Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS